Ansprechpartner

Kerstin Walser
Geschäftsführung
0 71 21 / 90 97 19-11
k.walser@frontwork-personal.de
Rick Schumann
Kundenbetreuung und Disposition
0 71 21 / 90 97 19-13
r.schumann@frontwork-personal.de
Carina Nikoloudis
Teamassistenz
0 71 21 / 90 97 19-14
C.Nikoloudis@frontwork-personal.de
Jure-Steven Simunovic
Kundenbetreuung und Disposition
0 71 21 / 90 97 19-15
j.simunovic@frontwork-personal.de
Katrin Rauscher
Personalsachbearbeiterin
0 71 21 / 90 97 19-0
k.rauscher@frontwork-personal.de
Martin Mourinho
Bewerbermanagement und Disposition
0 71 21 / 90 97 19-12
m.mourinho@frontwork-personal.de
Frontwork Personaldienste GmbH
Oskar-Kalbfell-Platz 8
72764 Reutlingen
Telefon: 07121/90 97 19-0
Telefax: 07121/90 97 19-99